Board of Directors



Boonkiet Chokwatana Chairman and Executive Chairman



Thamarat Chokwatana President and Vice Executive Chairman



Thiraphong Vikitset Ph.D. Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman



Amorn Asvanunt Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Nophorn Bhongsvej Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Duangphorn Sucharittanuwat Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seri Wongmonta Independent Director



Manu Leelanuwatana Director



Somphol Chaisiriroj Director



Kobsuk Saengsawad Director



Munchusa Terapongpipat Director



Surat Wongrattanapassorn Ph.D. Director