Amorn Asvanunt Risk Management Committee Chairman





Thamarat Chokwatana Risk Management Committee Member



Munchusa Terapongpipat Risk Management Committee Member



Viritpol Chaithavornsathien Risk Management Committee Member



Yauwaluk Namakorn Risk Management Committee Member



Yothin Suwanket Risk Management Committee Member



Jerapat Charoenchaikorn,Ph.D. Risk Management Committee Member



Duangrudee Milintanggul Risk Management Committee Member and Secretary