

**Boonkiet Chokwatana**Chairman and Executive Chairman



**Thamarat Chokwatana**President and Vice Executive Chairman



Thiraphong Vikitset Ph.D.
Independent Director and
Audit Committee Chairman



Amorn Asvanunt
Independent Director and
Audit Committee Member



Nophorn Bhongsvej Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Anuchit Anuchitanukul Ph.D.
Independent Director and
Audit Committee Member



Manu Leelanuwatana
Director



Somphol Chaisiriroj

Director



Munchusa Terapongpipat

Director



Kobsuk Saengsawad
Director



Surat Wongrattanapassorn Ph.D.

Director



Chailada Tantivejakul

Director