Board of Directors



Boonkiet Chokwatana Chairman



Thamarat Chokwatana
President and Executive Chairman



Thiraphong Vikitset Ph.D.
Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman



Amorn Asvanunt
Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Nophorn Bhongsvej
Independent Director and Audit Committee Member



Anuchit Anuchitanukul Ph.D.

Independent Director and Audit Committee Member

Board of Directors



Somphol Chaisiriroj
Director



Munchusa Terapongpipat
Director



Kobsuk Sangsawad
Director



Surat Wongrattanapassorn Ph.D.

Director



Chailada Tantivejakul

Director



Viritpol Chaithavornsathien

Director