Shareowning of Directors and Executives

(including shareowning of their spouses, minor children and Related Companies)

Name			Shareowning					%
			As of May19,2023		As of May 20,2022		Increase /	Shareowning
			Direct	Indirect	Direct	Indirect	Decrease	
1.	Boonkiet	Chokwatana	5,916,500	542,790	5,945,940	542,790	(29,440)	2.22
2.	Thamarat	Chokwatana	1,787,210	82,833	1,787,210	98,666	(15,833)	0.64
3.	Thiraphong	Vikitset Ph.D.	-	-	-	-	-	-
4.	Anuchit	Anuchitanukul, Ph.D.	-	-	-	-	-	-
5.	Pitak	Pruittisarikorn	-	-	-	-	-	-
6.	Nathporn	Chatusripitak	-	-	-	-	-	-
7.	Nualphan	Lamsam	-	-	-	-	-	-
8.	Somphol	Chaisiriroj	63,340	-	63,340	-	-	0.022
9.	Munchusa	Terapongpipat	12,510	-	12,510	-	-	0.004
10.	Kobsuk	Sangsawad	1,420	-	1,420	-	-	0.0005
11.	11. Surat Wongrattanapassorn, Ph.D.		20,000	-	20,000	-	-	0.007
12.	Chailada	Tantivejakul	83,450	-	83,450	-	-	0.029
13.	Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	-	-	-	-	-	-
14.	Ramida Russell	Maneesatiean	10,000	-	10,000	-	-	0.003
15.	Nattapat	Petchratanaporn	10,000	-	10,000	-	-	0.003
16.	Yothin	Suvannakate	-	-	-	-	-	-
17.	Kityaporn	Chaithavornsathien	5,985,160	-	5,985,160	-	-	2.06
18.	Sawat	Posinsomwong	-	-	-	-	-	-
19.	Thitipoom	Chokwatana	900,000	-	1,465,600	-	(565,600)	0.31
20.	Yauwaluk	Namakorn	-	-	-	-	-	-
21.	Wanlaya	Chongkaona	240	-	-	-	240	0.0001
22.	Supalerk	Cheewakoset	-	-	-	-	-	-
Total			14,789,830	625,623	15,384,630	641,456	(610,633)	5.30

Remark: #5. Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn was promoted to be a Director and an Audit Committee Member on 24 April 2023 and 5 May 2023

- #6. Mr. Nathporn Chatusripitak was promoted to be a Director and an Audit Committee Member on 5 May 2023
- #22. Miss Wanlaya Chongkaona was promoted to be Vice President Div. G on 1 April 2023
- #23. Mr. Supalerk Cheewakoset was promoted to be Vice President Div. O, V on 1 April 2023
- 1. Mr. Amorn Asvanunt is no longer a Director and an Audit Committee Member since 24 April 2023
- 2. Mr. Nophorn Bhongsvej is no longer a Director and an Audit Committee Member since 4 May 2023
- Mrs. Nonglaks Techaboonanek is no longer Vice President Div. O and member of the Executive Committee since
 April 2023 and 5 May 2023