

Thamarat Chokwatana Risk Management Committee Chairman



Munchusa Terapongpipat Risk Management Committee Member



Surat Wongrattanapassorn Ph.D. Risk Management Committee Member



Yothin Suvannakate Risk Management Committee Member



Duangrudee Milintanggul Risk Management Committee Member



Yauwaluk Namakorn Risk Management Committee Member