## **Executive Committee**



**Thamarat Chokwatana** President and Executive Chairman

Munchusa Terapongpipat Vice President Company Administration Division



**Ramida Russell Maneesatiean** Vice President Division B



## Yothin Suvannakate

Vice President Business Support Division and Second Vice President Information Technology Division



Supalerk Cheewakoset Vice President Division O

**Duangrudee Milintanggul** Vice President Office of Commission and **Compliance Division** 

Yauwaluk Namakorn Vice President Accounting & Finance Division