AUDIT COMMITTEE



THIRAPHONG VIKITSET Ph.D.

Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman



ANUCHIT ANUCHITANUKUL Ph.D.
Independent Director and Audit Committee



PITAK PRUITTISARIKORN

Independent Director and Audit Committee



NATHPORN CHATUSRIPITAK
Independent Director and Audit Committee