## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



THAMARAT CHOKWATANA

President and Executive Chairman



REBECCA RUSSELL

Chief Corporate
Communication Officer (CCCO)



Chief Compliance and Sustainability Officer (CCSO)



SUPALERK CHEEWAKOSET
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)



YOTHIN SUVANNAKATE
Chief Business Support Officer (CBSO)



YAUWALUK NAMAKORN
Chief Finance Officer (CFO)